How do I change from a demo/trial account to an active subscription in Xero?
If you are connecting your Magento account to a different Xero account and you want to include the orders you previously exported please follow this process:
- If enabled, turn off the automatic export under System > Configuration > Fooman Connect > Xero - Automatic
- Delete the following settings: Private Key Consumer Key Consumer Secret
- Set Enable Reset to Yes
Once the above configuration is saved navigate to Fooman Connect > Xero - Orders
You will see a new button called Reset - hitting this will wipe all tables in Magento that have stored the state of the exports to Xero.
From here you can start from step 1 of our set up guide again to connect to the new Xero account.